Here is the Complete list of Winners of ICC Award 2017-

1. Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for ICC Men’s Cricketer of the Year - Virat Kohli (India)
2. ICC Men’s Test Cricketer of the Year - Steve Smith (Australia)
3. ICC Men’s ODI Cricketer of the Year - Virat Kohli (India)
4. ICC Men’s Emerging Cricketer of the Year - Hasan Ali (Pakistan)
5. ICC Men’s Associate Cricketer of the Year - Rashid Khan (Afghanistan)
6. ICC Men’s T20I Performance of the Year - Yuzvendra Chahal (6-25 v England) (India)
7. David Shepherd Trophy for ICC Umpire of the Year – Marais Erasmus
8. ICC Spirit of Cricket - Anya Shrubsole (England)
9. ICC Fans Moment of the Year - Pakistan stuns India to win the ICC Champions Trophy 2017.