Indian skipper Virat Kohli has emerged as the International Cricketer of the Year at the CEAT Cricket Ratings awards, which were presented in Mumbai.

Other CEAT Cricket Ratings awards Presented are:

  • International Batsman of the Year Award: Shikhar Dhawan (India).

  •  International Bowler of the Year Award: Trent Boult (New Zealand).

  •  T20 Bowler of the Year Award: Rashid Khan (Afghanistan).

  •  Outstanding Innings of the Year Award: Harmanpreet Kaur (India). 

  •  Lifetime Achievement Award: Farokh Engineer (India).

  • T20 Batsman of the Year Award: Colin Munro (New Zealand).

  •  Domestic Player of the Year Award: Mayank Agarwal (India).

  •  U19 Player of the Year award: Shubman Gill (India).

  •  Popular Choice Award: Chris Gayle (West Indies).